Reviews :: On-line store shop, buy Healthfood, Organic shopping: Reviews :: On-line store shop, buy Healthfood, Organic shopping: Reviews :: On-line store shop, buy Healthfood, Organic shopping:
My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout

Now in your cart 0 items

Buy by phone - Contact

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 60 reviews) «123 
Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Horsetail Infusion - 20 Tea Bags Horsetail infusion is pretty nice and the benefits it can bring are infinite, as just being an infusion make it an ideal drink for many people and many causes as well, and well, I have seen many brand..
by Betty

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Incense sticks  CEDAR That price looks nice of r a product of such quality, because many times you just end up buying incense that is not wuality, just smell with smoke and that is not the point but enjoy the benefits of t..
by Carrie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Soya Lecithin IP - 90 Softgels 1200 mg Pinisan is a very good brand and you can rely on it for sure, these capsules can help you a lot to combat the scarcity of lecithin in the body and can be a good help by improving it in every sense, so..
by Henry

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Magnesium Carbonate Powder - 200 g Very good product. I'm impressed. It's very difficult to find Magnesium carbonate here in United Kingdom..
by Dario

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
SILICEA BALSAM 200 ml Prezados, Gostaria de comprar o Original Silecea Balsam 500, me mande os meios para que possa comprar e me entregarem aqui no Brasil...
by Sérgio Viana

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 29 January, 2012
China-Oel I have been using this product for over 20 years. Whilst in Germany many years ago, I got pneumonia. My nose was constantly blocked and I had a dreadful cough. My husband's family gave me some China O..
by Sam Strecker

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Anti hair loss Shampoo with Tepezcohuite  400 ml. There is no definitive cure for hair loss but I must say early prevention is important, and experimenting with shampoos during these early stages may provide invaluable help in reducing the rate of lo..
by Akash

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
HENNA copper color powdered We have this product however all instruction are in spanish, please help us with some english translations. And how to mix henna paste together with other ingredients. e.g. Do i use hot water to mix ..
by susan

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Rose of Jericho it is a remarquable plant could you tell me please how can i buy the Rose of Jerico i live in virginia ...
by daouia

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
SILICEA BALSAM 200 ml Can i use it with DTR'S HERBAL TEA for slim ? Is that medicine or not can i use it for stretch mark?..
by nour

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2008
HERBENSURINA 40 teabags Thank you for contact us. You can buy herbensurina directly from our website, and we will proceed to send you to Canada. Shipping costs depends on the number of units. You can pay with Credit Ca..
by Luis Ruiz

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2008
HERBENSURINA 40 teabags This product is very good. In July of this year I had Ultrasound done in both of my kidneys. 5 calcium stones was found in the right kidney (small) 3 calcium stones were found on the left kidney 1 ..
by m.c.pacheco

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2008
Verbena I\'v been looking for vervain for so long, but I don\'t know if this is what I need. Is this a bag of the leaves or not? Just a little more information, please. thank you!..
by jennifer howard

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2008
Garlic - 120 Softgels Garlic, also known as Allium sativum, has been used for its medicinal properties. In ancient times, Greek athletes consumed garlic to improve their strength and in World War II it was used as an anti-..
by Philip Levis

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2008
Evening Primrose Oil - 400 Softgels Evening primrose oil was one of the first nutritional / botanical supplements to gain popularity in the renaissance of ‘alternative medicine’. The popularity of evening primrose oil supplements is suc..
by Lia

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
KUZU Organic Kudzu is also known by the names Kuzu, Pueraria, Gwat Gun, and Ge Gan. Kudzu is a coarse, high-climbing, twining, trailing, perennial vine, native to Japan and China. It also grows in the Southeastern..
by Michael Simmonds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
Rose of Jericho This plant the Rose Of Jericho have the remarkable ability to survive in a curled up, dormant, brown, dessicate state for years, and then the Rose Of Jericho open up and turn green with a bit of water..
by Michael Simmonds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
SILICEA BALSAM 200 ml I've been using this for a couple of years now and my hair has grown more than it ever has! I had been trying to grow it long for for what seemed like forever but I couldn't get it beyond a certain po..
by Andrea Owens

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2007
Garlic - 120 Softgels Garlic is the best anti-clotting herb. It contains nine anticoagulant compounds. It is a major herb for heart attack prevention because of its blood-thinning effect and its ability to help control hig..
by Michael Simmonds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2005
Lemon Detox Diet Pack I recently completed the 10 days Lemon Detox Diet Rejuvenation System. The system was easy to use and the diluted Natural Tree Syrup was very pleasant. I can recommend this system to anyone. I thoroug..
by S.R. Lancs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 41 to 60 (of 60 reviews) «123 

This Site uses Cookies. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help you personalize your web experience. .